Making Noise with Mark Dawson

Thursday: 8pm-10pm EST (1am-3am GMT)
Saturday: 6pm-8pm EST (11pm-1am GMT) Replay

Mark Dawson, lead vocalist from the band "Grass Roots", joins HOFM Radio, each Thursday from 8pm - 10pm EST with a live show of his own creation called "Making Noise".

Crank it up and be prepared for a one of a kind listening adventure each LIVE show.

If you miss the live broadcast, it's replayed each Saturday from 6pm - 8pm EST.